Contact

Shanghai Dasheng Health Products Manufacture Co.,Ltd

Add:228 Shihui Road, Songjiang, Shanghai 201613, China

www.dashengmask.com

Tel:86+21-57784591 | 57784596     

天猫旗舰店:大胜口罩

Sales Dept:

Name:Jenny Wu

jenny@dashengmask.com

Name:Susie Su

susie@dashengmask.com

Name:William

william@dashengmask.com

Name:Steven Jin

steven@dashengmask.com

Name:Mona Chen

mona@dashengmask.com

Logistics Dept:

Name:Jason Zhang

logistics@dashengmask.com

Contact Us Now
Your Name*

This field is required.

Your E-mail*

This field is required.

Company*

This field is required.

Phone Number*

This field is required.

Your Message*

This field is required.

Submit
Scroll to top